T10 League 2017 Schedule, Fixture & Time Table

Get T10 League 2017 Schedule, Fixture & Time Table starts from December. Here’s the big news that T20 League To reignite India Pakistan Rivalry. Shahid Afridi said that there are many players from India, Pakistan, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka.

It’s already a very good sign that some of the Indian players are the part of the T10 League 2017 in Sharjah. He said that, it chance for the Punjab team to call Harbanjan Singh in the Team.

There are many International starts include Misbah ul Haq, Virender Sehwag, Kumar Sangakkara and Eoin Morgan.

Shahid Afridi also said that, it’s a good sign for both India and Pakistan country for cricket in the coming days.

Schedule will be updated here on time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *