T10 Cricket League 2017-2018 Points Table, Team Standings

T10 Cricket League 2017 Points table for the tournament shall be compiled by the governing body of TCL, below full information of points provided on different situation.

TCL standings will be updated daily after match result with net run rate to know which four teams are leading to the race of playoff.

  • 2 points awarded for each match won
  • 1 point per team taking part in any match with no result and any match which is a draw
  • 0 points awarded for any match loss

1st Semi Final: Pakhtoon vs Punjabi Legends

T10 Cricket League Points Table(PLD – Played Matches, PTS – Total Points)

T10 League

1Kerala Kings1100023.66992/6.190/8.0
2Maratha Arabians1100021.400130/10.0116/10.0
4Bengal Tigers101000-0.400126/10.0130/10.0
5Punjabi Legends101000-1.400116/10.0130/10.0
6Team Sri Lanka101000-3.66990/8.092/6.1

Group A

1Kerala Kings2110020.754204/18.0201/19.0
2Punjabi Legends211002-0.064214/19.0219/19.2
3Bengal Tigers211002-0.621191/19.2189/18.0

Group B

2Maratha Arabians211002-0.950227/20.0246/20.0
3Team Sri Lanka202000-1.650209/20.0242/20.0

T10 Cricket League 2017 Live Streaming, TV Channel, Live Telecast, Broadcasting Rights
Yet to be confirmed from official sources

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.