Royal London One-Day Cup 2018, Time Table, Schedule and Live Scorecard

Royal London One Day Cup 2018 starts from May 17, 2018. Royal London One Day Cup 2018 consists of 77 matches, between the 18 teams. The teams are divided into two groups; North Group and South Group. Both the groups having the class batsmen. Here you get the complete team schedule, time table, team squad and live streaming scorecard information.

Days Date Month Competition Opposition Venue
Fri-Mon 20th-23rd April Specsavers County Championship Hampshire Kia Oval
Fri-Mon 27th-30th April Specsavers County Championship Lancashire Old Trafford
Fri-Mon 4th-7th May Specsavers County Championship Worcestershire Kia Oval
Fri-Mon 11th-14th May Specsavers County Championship Yorkshire Kia Oval
Fri 18th May Royal London One Day Cup Somerset Kia Oval
Mon 21st May Royal London One Day Cup Hampshire Ageas Bowl
Wed 23rd May Royal London One Day Cup Gloucestershire Kia Oval
Sun 27th May Royal London One Day Cup Essex Chelmsford
Tues 29th May Royal London One Day Cup Sussex Kia Oval
Fri 1st June Royal London One Day Cup Kent Canterbury
Sun 3rd June Royal London One Day Cup Middlesex Lord’s
Wed 6th June Royal London One Day Cup Glamorgan Kia Oval
Sat-Tues 9th-12th June Specsavers County Championship Hampshire Ageas Bowl
Wed-Sat 20th-23rd June Specsavers County Championship Somerset Guildford Cricket Club
Mon-Thurs 25th-28th June Specsavers County Championship Yorkshire Scarborough
Thurs 5th July T20 Blast Middlesex Lord’s
Fri 6th July T20 Blast Kent Kia Oval
Thurs 12th July T20 Blast Essex Kia Oval
Fri 13th July T20 Blast Sussex The 1st Central County Ground
Mon 16th July N/A West Indies A Kia Oval
Fri 20th July T20 Blast Kent Canterbury
Sun-Wed 22nd-25th July Specsavers County Championship Nottinghamshire Trent Bridge
Fri 27th July T20 Blast Somerset Kia Oval
Tues 31st July T20 Blast Glamorgan Kia Oval
Fri 3rd August T20 Blast Middlesex Kia Oval
Sun 5th August T20 Blast Essex Chelmsford
Thurs 9th August T20 Blast Sussex Kia Oval
Fri 10th August T20 Blast Somerset The Cooper Associates County Ground
Sun 12th August T20 Blast Gloucestershire The Brightside Ground
Wed 15th August T20 Blast Hampshire Kia Oval
Fri 17th August T20 Blast Glamorgan SSE SWALEC
Sun-Wed 19th-22nd August Specsavers County Championship Lancashire Kia Oval
Wed-Sat 29th-1st August Specsavers County Championship Nottinghamshire Kia Oval
Tues-Fri 4th-7th September Specsavers County Championship Essex Chelmsford
Mon-Thurs 10th-13th September Specsavers County Championship Worcestershire New Road
Tues-Fri 18th-21st September Specsavers County Championship Somerset The Cooper Associates County Ground
Mon-Thurs 24th-27th September Specsavers County Championship Essex Kia Oval

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *