PSL 2018 Schedule, Fixture & Time Table

Get PSL 2018 Schedule, Fixture & Time Table. After the success of the 2nd edition of Pakistan Super League, the fans are waiting for the thrilling next season in Pakistan. After the Zalmi knocks in the final of the Pakistan Super League in Lahore.

All the cricket fans from the Pakistan are happy after the final match in Lahore and hoping for the next season in Pakistan. It’s the big victory of the Pakistan against the terrorism and played the final match at Lahore.

PSL 2018 Teams & Names

  • Peshawar Zalmi
  • Quetta Gladiators
  • Gilgit Baltistan
  • Lahore Qalandars
  • Sialokot
  • Kashmir
  • Islamabad United
  • Karachi Kings

Official announcement of team will be updated after the auction.

Will PSL 2018 Season 3 in Pakistan?

After the biggest achievement in the PSL 2017 Final in Lahore, PCB hoping for the more matches in Pakistan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *