Pakistan vs New Zealand Live Cricket TV Channels List & Broadcasting Rights

Watch Pak vs NZ Live Cricket streaming match online on official channels of PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Crictime, Willow TV, Ten Action and Sky Sports. Here the thrilling season of Pakistan vs New Zealand starts where the Pakistan played five ODI and three T20 match series against the Kiwi’s.

Where to Watch Pak vs NZ Live Streaming & TV Channels

Watch NZ vs Pak ODI and T20 match series on Star Sports. All the live video streaming match will be broadcast on Star Sports in Sri Lanka, India, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Bhutan and Maldives.

Sky Sports also provide the live TV telecast in New Zealand and Australia. You can also get the Sky Go app and watch live video streaming match with ball by ball commentary updates and news.

PTV Sports also provide Pak vs NZ ODI and T20 match series in UAE, Saudi Arabia, Pakistan and UK. You can watch all the T20 and ODI matches on the PTV Sports via using the PTV Sports Biss Key.

Pakistan vs New Zealand played the three T20 and five ODI match series starts from the January 3, 2017 to January 28, 2018 at six different venues. You can watch online live video streaming on the above TV Channels across the world.

Pak vs NZ Live TV Channels in Dubai, Sharjah, Saudi Arabia and UAE

Watch Pakistan vs New Zealand ODI and T20 series online PTV Sports. PTV Sports is the only official broadcaster of the Pak vs NZ in UAE, Dubai and Sharjah. Here you also get the PTV Sports Biss Key and the latest tips to watch online.


India & Subcontinent
Star Sports
PTV Sports
New Zealand
Sky Sports NZ
UK Sky Sports Cricket
Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
USA Willow TV
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)


Add a Comment
  1. Pakistan ka match kis channeL par ha

  2. Indian tv channel ko promote kr rahay hain. ptv sports ka koi faida nahin…..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *