Celebrity Cricket League 2017 Schedule, Fixture, Time Table, Team Ambassadors and Teams Squad

Celebrity Cricket League 2017 Schedule, Fixture, Time Table, Team Ambassadors and Teams Squad 

Find CCL 2016 Schedule: Celebrity Cricket League 6 Time Table and Complete Fixture PDF. Get the CCL 2016 final date of announcement and download the complete fixture. The celebrity Cricket League is one of the mega event for the celebrities, where all the cricket and Bollywood fans entertain together. Here you find the additional deitals of the CCL 2016 venues, time table, new teams and match team schedules.

CCL 2016 Schedule

The schedule will be available here when officially announced. Get more news here.


The last season of the CCL started from the 10th Jan, 2015 and there are total eight teams which are participating in this event. The last season winner Telugu Warriors played the final match against the Chennai Rhinos at Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad. Now the mega event comes with the new team in the CCL 2016 named Punjab de Sher.

Punjab de Sher

This season of the CCL 6 adds a new team in the Celebrity Cricket League and become the part of this mega event. They played the exhibition match against the Mumbai Heroes and they warmed welcome the new team. This season of glamor starts from the first month of the next year, but the schedule is still pending.

Celebrity Cricket League Winners

Kerala Strikers got the two time winning the title, while Chennai Rhinos also won two times. Now the new team is added and the fun becomes increase, because the fans from the Punjab are also waiting for the new twist in the game.

As you know the last season of the Celebrity Cricket League played in the February, but this season seems to be start in the end of 2015 or the first week of the January. In the last T20 season of the CCL 2015, the first match played on Jan 10, 2015 and the total 8 teams are the part of that mega event. In the last season of the CCL Telugu Warriors played the stunning innings from the Pool A and won the all matches in the Pool games and at the end they gets the title of the CCL 2015.

CCL 2016 Venues:





Brand Ambassadors

CCL 6 Kerala Strikers Brand Ambassadors

Karnataka Bulldozers Brand Ambassadors

Chennai Rhinos Brand Amassadors

Bhojpuri Dabanggs Brand Ambassadors

Bengal Tigers brand Ambassadors

Mumbai Heroes Brand Ambassadors

Veer Marathi Brand Ambassadors

Punjab de Sher Brand Ambassadors

Telugu Warriors Brand Ambassadors

Teams Squad 2016

Kerala Strikers

Karnataka Bulldozers

Chennai Rhinos

Bhojpuri Dabanggs

Bengal Tigers

Mumbai Heroes

Veer Marathi

Punjab de Sher

Telugu Warriors

Live Streaming Broadcasting Rights