#CCLT10 Blast 2017 – Switching to CCL-T10 Format

Switching to CCL-T10 format

The CCL (Celebriti Cricket League) is going to be converted into the 10th format and will be held on December 24 and 25, 2017 in Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad.#CCLT10 Blast 2017 - Switching to CCL-T10 Format

Apart from the Kerala Strikers, Bengal Tigers, Chennai Rhinos, Karnataka Bulldozers, Telugu Warriors and Mumbai Heroes are in the lead. The final round of the Kerala Strike ‘s Training will be held at KCA Stadium, Thodupuzha on this 19th and 20th. The Kerala team will go to Hyderabad at 23 noon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *