CCL T10 Blast 2019 Schedule, Time Table & Fixture

Celebrity Cricket League Season 8 will be played in April 2019.  CCL T10 Blast 2019 will be played in April 2019. As in the post match ceremony of the CCL match, it has been announced the CCL 9 will be played in April.

It may be chanced that there are total eight teams in the upcoming season of CCL.

CCL 2019 Time Table

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *