CCL Season 7 Schedule, Fixture, Date & Time Table 2017

Wait is over and the CCL Season 7 Schedule, Fixture, Date & Time Table 2017 has been announced. The official announcement of the Celebrity Cricket League 2017 Schedule announced and the fans wait is over. The expected date of the CCL 2017 has been 23rd Jan, 2017 and the final match will be on February 2017. Catch all the T20 matches of the Celebrity Cricket League 2017 on Sony Six, Star Sports, Hotstar, Crictime, Willow TV, DD National and Sony Kix.

CCL 7 Game Format & Points Table

The CCL Season 7 Starts from the January 23, 2017 and the games are divided into different sections to entertain the Indian fans across the World. There are total 8 teams and divided into two groups.

Pool A and Pool B are consists of 4-4 teams. Here below you find the complete and detailed information about the CCL 2017 group formats and team’s squad. Two matches will be played a day and the first T20 match will be starting at 2:30 local time and the 2nd match will be starting at 7:00 local time. There are total 8 teams in the tournament and they will be playing 3 matches before the semifinal round of the tournament. Most winning teams in the group stage match reached to the semi final match of the CCL 7.

T20 Celebrity Cricket League 2017

The most successful league of the Indian fans across the world. Thousands of fans are waiting for the season 7 thrilling session. Here below you find the complete and updated schedule of the Celebrity Cricket League 2017. As all of you know that the CCL starts with the 4 teams and know they reached to the 8 teams.

This is the home ground for Mumbai team and this is the best prospect for them to put up surprising in the inning and bring the grandeur for them, but they are under pressure as they were futile to fetch some glistening in the recent season of CCL.

Bengal Tigers against the Bhojpuri Dabanggs are also in the appearance to erect remarkable in the first match of both of them, but the second one of the event.   

Chance of 10 Teams in CCL 2017 Season 7

Last season Punjab de Sher came with a stunning entry in the CCL 6 and Veer Marathi merge with Mumbai Heroes. In the last season of the CCL 6, Veer Marthi owners say, there is the chance of the 10th team and we come with new passion and strategy

CCL Season 7 Venue 2017

There are total 6 venues for the Celebrity Cricket League 2017. Here below you find the complete details of the CCL 2017.

  • Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium
  • Sardar Patel Cricket Stadium
  • Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium
  • M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore
  • Feroz Shah Kotla Ground
  • Mumbai Brabourne Cricket Stadium

Nehru Stadium CCL 7 Tickets

Nehru Stadium is to host two number of matches so the details of those matches is as follows. The first match will be played between Chennai Rhinos vs Kerala Strikers and another will be of Karnataka Bulldozers vs Telugu Warriors. Moreover, is that Sardar Patel is also to host two matches as well in which first one will be between the MH vs KS and 2nd one among the BD vs BT.

Chinnaswammy Cricket Stadium Bangalore CCL 7 Tickets

Same matches to host pattern this Chinnaswammy grounds has so it keeps to host matches between Chennai Rhinos vs Veer Marathi and Karnataka Bulldozers vs Bengal Tigers. This was the detail of this ground that keep a high capacity to store the watchers.


Hyderabad is now a golden ground that will leave the heart touching memories of CCL5 because the semi final and final matches event is to finish here. On dated 24th January two matches will be hosted here in which most favorite’s team will be fighting here for the title to win the games. Those four teams are Bengal Tigers, Telugu Warriors, Kerala Strikers and Veer Marathi.

Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi

This ground must not appreciate with some major variations means to say this venue also comprises two matches of Mumbai Heroes, Chennai Rhinos, Bhojpuri Dabanggs and Karnataka Bulldozers.

Season 7 CCL 2017 Semi Final and Final Matches Scheduled at?

Lal Bahadur Cricket Stadium Hyderabad is now a favorite one to facilitate his services for the semi final and finals as well on dated Feb.

CCL 2017 Teams


  • Karnataka Bulldozers
  • Bhojpuri Dabanggs
  • Telugu Warriors
  • Bengal Tigers
  • Kerala Strikers
  • Mumbai Heroes
  • Chennai Rhinos
  • Punjab de Sher

Per day two matches will be played, where the first appearance of the match will start at 02:30 local time and another 2nd match of the day will be played at around 07:00 local. Before the entrance into the semi finals each participant team will have to play maximum three games out of which two are compulsory to win from three games to book his name as a semi finalist.

CCL7 T20 2017

As we all know Celebrity Cricket is one of the big game in the India to watch through India’s nation and nation of all over the worlds including fans watch this event with their full concentration and participation.CCL tournament is a specific cricket not for all other cricketers just includes India film industry stars in which some current stars and some retired stars participates with their nice looking kits and logos. In the start of the CCL tournament just 4 teams was there to have a fight for CCL title but with the passage of time number of participants increased and now CCL have 8 teams.

This tournament is not a little even this tournament boundaries got expansion to become a big event of the cricket in which all are actress. Now the event has come very close to start that’s why all the management is focusing on the each player confirmation to be a part of this tournament.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *