Today Prediction

Schedule, Points Table & Predictions

Bengal Tigers vs Team Sri Lanka Today T10 Match Prediction – Dec 16, 2016


Get Bengal Tigers vs Team Sri Lanka Today T10 Match Prediction played at Sharjah on Dec 16, 2017. Here the 1st match of today where the Team Sri Lanka takes the Bengal Tigers. Both the teams played the stunning matches in the last session of the matches and now the play off matches starts and all the fans are waiting for the thrilling season of the T10 League 2017.

Match Details

Event: T10 League


Venue: Sharjah


Teams: Bengal Tigers vs Team Sri Lanka

Time: 06:00 Local Time

Date: Dec 16, 2017

Match Preview

Team Sri Lanka played their last T10 match against the Pakhtoons, where the Sri Lanka set the low total of 87 runs and lose the match from them. Shahid Afridi led the Pakhoons team and won the match. it was the stunning batting and bowling from the Pakhtoons in the opening season of the T10 League 2017.

The six teams have been divided into 2 groups, where the Group A consists of Bengal Tigers, Kerala Kings and Punjabi Legends. The group B contains the Maratha Arabians, Pakhtoons and Team Sri Lanka.

Team Sri Lanka vs Bengal Tigers Today Astrology Prediction

Team Sri Lanka won the match.

Bengal Tigers vs Team Sri Lanka Today T10 Toss Report

Will be updated on match time.

Where to Watch T10 League Today Match

Watch today match live cricket streaming match online on PTV Sports, Star Sports, Crictime, Willow TV and Khan TV.

Bengal Tigers: Sarfaraz Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Rumman Raees, Anwar Ali, Hasan Khan, Mustafizur Rahman, Sunil Narine, Darren Sammy, Darren Bravo, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Cameron Delport, Mohammad Naveed, Rameez Shahzad, Nabeel Baig

Dinesh Chandimal, Shehan Jayasuriya, Dilshan Munaweera, Ramith Rambukwella, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Wanidu Hasaranga, Angelo Perera, Thikshila De Silva, Vishwa Fernando, Sachithra Senanayake, Shehan Madushanka, Lahiru Madushanka, Kasun Madushanka, Angelo Perera, Kithuruwan Vithanage, Alankara Asanka


You May Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

T20 Predictions © 2018