Today Prediction

Schedule, Points Table & Predictions

#PSL 2018: Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad, Team Members & Players

Get the Peshawar Zalmi team squad for Pakistan Super League 2016. PSL T20 2018 Peshawar Zalmi list of players. Official team squad of Peshawar Zalmi 2018 PSL T20 (Pakistan Super League). Here you can get the Pakistan Super League 2018 T20 Peshawar Zalmi.

Officially Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad 2018

The list of Peshawar Zalmi players is given above and this list contains all the Foreign Players in the Peshawar Zalmi for Pakistan Super League 2018.

Peshawar Zalmi 2018 Squad

Pakistani Players:

Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Hafeez, Kamran Akmal, Mohammad Asghar, Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Hammad Azam, Saad Nasim, Taimoor Sultan, Sameen Gul, Sameen Gul

International Players:

Darren Sammy (Captain), Shakib Al Hasan, Chris Jordan, Jian Li (Chinese), Yufie Zhang (Chinese), Dwayne Bravo, Tamim Iqbal

Emerging Category Players:

Khushdil Shah

Supplementary Pakistan Players:

Khalid Usman, Muhammad Arif

Supplementary Foreign Players:

Andre Fletcher, Evin Lewis

PSL 2018 Peshawar Zalmi Schedule

Thursday, February 22Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan SultansDubai
Saturday, February 24Islamabad United vs Peshawar ZalmiDubai
Sunday, February 25Karachi Kings vs Peshawar ZalmiDubai
Thursday, March 1Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar ZalmiSharjah
Saturday, March 3Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore QalandarsSharjah
Sunday, March 4Islamabad United vs Karachi KingsSharjah
Tuesday March 6Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan SultansDubai
Friday, March 9Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad UnitedDubai
Saturday, March 10Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta GladiatorsDubai
Thursday, March 15Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi KingsSharjah
Friday, March 16Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore QalandarsSharjah

Match Timings

Opening Ceremony: 7:00 pm UAE time
Opening match: 9:00 pm UAE time
Day Matches in UAE: 3:30 pm UAE time
Night matches in UAE: 8:00 pm UAE time
Pakistan match timings: TBD

You May Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

T20 Predictions © 2018