Today Prediction

Schedule, Points Table & Predictions

Pakistan Team Squad final Match vs India – June 18, 2017


See Pakistan Team Squad final Match vs India played on June 18, 2017. Pakistan team final team squad against the Indian team in the final match of the ICC Champions Trophy 2017. Here the big match, where the Pakistan team won their last three matches and secure the final match.


India confirms the final match after winning the 2nd semi final match against the Bangladesh team.

Pakistan Squad
Sarfraz Ahmed*†, Ahmed Shehzad, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Fahim Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali,Imad Wasim, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez, Rumman Raees, Shadab Khan, Shoaib Malik


You May Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

T20 Predictions © 2017