Today Prediction

Schedule, Points Table & Predictions

CCL T10 Blast Finalist Teams 2017


See the Celebrity Cricket League 2017 Finalist teams played on Dec 25, 2017. Here the two days league, where the each team played the 2-2 matches in the group stage matches. Chennai Rhinos, Telugu Warriors and Karnataka Bulldozers are the hot favorite team of this season. This is the short cricket format and its difficult to predict that who will play final match.

CCL T10 Blast Points Table


Kerala Strikers vs Telugu Warriors


Celebrity Cricket League 2017 Point table for the League tournament shall be compiled by organizers, below full information of points provided on different situation.

CCL T10 2017 standings will be updated daily after match result with net run rate to know which teams are leading to the race of the playoff.

  • 2 points awarded for each match won
  • 1 point per team taking part in any match with no result, and any match which is tied (super over not possible or super over also tied)
  • 0 points awarded for any match lost



You May Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

T20 Predictions © 2018