Today Prediction

Schedule, Points Table & Predictions

ICC Under 19 World Cup Live TV Channels & Broadcasting Rights 2018

Get ICC Under 19 World Cup Live TV Channels & Broadcasting Rights 2018. See the Official broadcasting Television rights and the streaming channels in India, Pakistan, UAE, USA, Canada, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan and Dubai. Here you get the complete TV Channels list and the official broadcasting rights across the world.

ICC U19 Cricket World Cup 2018 Live Streaming, Live Telecast & TV Channels

Star Sports broadcast the official live coverage of ICC Under 19 World Cup 2018 in India, UAE, UK and sub continents include Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Nepal, Maldives, Bhutan and Malaysia. Entertain via watching today match live cricket streaming match with ball by ball commentary updates and news. You can also watch today match live cricket streaming match online on Star Sports Youtube Channel.

SuperSport also broadcast today match live cricket streaming coverage in South Africa. You can watch all the Under 19 matches live streaming on the official site. You can also watch on your smart phones via installing the app and registered to get the live news and updates.

Sky Sports broadcast the Under 19 World Cup 2018 matches live streaming on Sky Sports official channel. You can also watch online live video streaming match and scorecard on the official site of Sky Sports.

Hotstar Live Stream Telecast Under 19 World Cup 2018

Watch today match, live cricket streaming match online on the official channel of Hotstar. Hotstar is the emerging Indian channel and over takes the many sports channel across the world. You can watch today match, live cricket streaming match online on the official channel of Hotstar and get the live and latest news after subscribing.  

Star Sports
Sky Sports
South Africa
New ZealandSky Sport NZ
AustraliaFox Sports
PakistanPTV Sports, Ten Sports
BangladeshGazi TV (GTV)
Sri Lanka
SLRC (Channel Eye)
South East Asia
Fox Network Group
USAWillow TV, Willow Xtra, Sling TV
OSN Sports Cricket HD
CanadaATN HD Cricket Plus, CBS
CaribbeanESPN Caribbean, ESPN 2 Caribbean
Brunei, Hong KongStar Cricket
Malaysia, SingaporeStar Cricket

MENA Countries – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, South Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, West Bank, Gaza Strip, Palestine and Western Sahara.

ESPN: Anguilla, Antigua, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Barbuda, Belize, Bermuda, Bonaire, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Curacao, Dominica, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Falkland Isles, French Guiana, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Nevis, Saba, St. Barthelemy, St. Eustatius, St. Lucia, St. Maarten, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Vincent & the Grenadines, Suriname, Tortola (British Virgin Isles), Trinidad, Tobago, Turks and Caicos, Argentina, Aruba, Ascension Island, Belize, Bolivia, Bonaire, Costa Rica, Curacao, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Suriname, Uruguay, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, and Venezuela

Hotstar: India, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Bhutan, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Denmark, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, France, Hungary, Romania, Russia, Spain, Belarus, Bulgaria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Poland, Republic of Macedonia, Slovakia, Ukraine, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Serbia, Slovenia, Luxembourg, Monaco, Sweden, Albania, Andorra, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Gibraltar, Greece, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, San Marino, Cyprus, Vatican City, Georgia, Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Fiji, Tonga, Cook Islands, Nauru, Samoa, Tuvalu, Kiribati, American Samoa, Niue, Tokelau, Vanuatu, Tahiti and New Caledonia, Canada, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, Palau, Micronesia, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, and Fiji.

SuperSport: Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros Islands, Congo, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti , Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Swaziland, Tanzania, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, St Helena, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zaire and Zimbabwe.

The 2018 ICC Under-19 Cricket World Cup is an international limited-overs cricket tournament scheduled to be held in New Zealand from January 13 to February 03, 2018 across seven venues in four cities – Christchurch, Queenstown, Tauranga, and Whangarei. All sixteen teams divided into four groups – A, B, C and D.

ICC U19 Cricket World Cup 2018 is the 12th edition of the tournament and the third to be held in New Zealand. The International Cricket Council announced Free entry for all matches of the 22-day tournament.

Star India and its licensees to broadcast 20 matches to over 200 countries through live television and digital coverage.

You May Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

T20 Predictions © 2018