Today Prediction

Schedule, Points Table & Predictions

SRH vs RCB 1st T20 Match Report, Highlights, Points Table & Stats – Apr 5, 2017


Get SRH vs RCB 1st T20 Match Report, Highlights, Points Table & Stats played at Hyderabad on Apr 5, 2017. Watch Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 1st T20 match Highlights, where the RCB won the toss and decided to bowl against the SRH. It was the stunning bowling attack from the SRH after losing the toss.


SRH Won by 35 Runs

SRH Today Match Batting Stats vs RCB

SRH loss the toss, but bat first against the RCB. It was the stunning batting from the Dhawan and Henriques in the early session of the match and sets the milestone for the middle order batsmen. It was the stunning batting from the top order batsmen of the Sunrisers Hyderabad and sets the big total of 207 runs.

Shikhar Dhawancontributes 40 runs after facing 31 balls and hit 5 fours. Dhawan and Henriques contribute 72 runs for the team and sets the milestone for the middle order batsmen.

Later in the game, Yuvraj Singh played the cool innings for the team and hits the 3 big sixes. The stunning batting from the Yuvi in the 1st T20 match sets the pressure on the RCB.

In the last session of the match, Hooda and Cutting played the cool innings for the team and contributes 207 runs.

Sunrisers Hyderabad innings (20 overs maximum)RB4s6sSR
View dismissalDA Warner*c Mandeep Singh b Choudhary14821175.00
View dismissalS Dhawanc Sachin Baby b Binny403150129.03
View dismissalMC Henriquesc Sachin Baby b Chahal523732140.54
View dismissalYuvraj Singhb Mills622773229.62
DJ Hoodanot out161201133.33
BCJ Cuttingnot out16602266.66
Extras(lb 1, w 5, nb 1)7
Total(4 wickets; 20 overs)207(10.35 runs per over)

Did not batNV Ojha†, Bipul Sharma, B Kumar, A Nehra, Rashid Khan

Fall of wickets 1-19 (Warner, 1.4 ov), 2-93 (Dhawan, 10.3 ov), 3-151 (Henriques, 15.2 ov), 4-190 (Yuvraj Singh, 18.4 ov)

RCB Bowling Stats & Line vs SRH

View wicketTS Mills403117.751131(1w)
View wicketA Choudhary4055113.75553(1nb, 3w)
View wicketYS Chahal402215.50500
S Aravind3036012.00232
SR Watson3041013.66352
TM Head1011011.00001
View wicketSTR Binny1010110.00110

RCB Batting Stats & Report

After a long time, Chris Gayle comes with the blasting batting style and hits the 3 big sixes in the early session of the match, Gayle and Mandeep Singh contributes 52 runs in 5.4 overs of the match. Later in the game, head and Jadhav played well for the team and seems to win the match, but Rashid Khan stunning bowling gets the pressure on the RCB.SRH vs RCB Highlights - IPL 2017 Season 10 - 1st T20 Today Match

Royal Challengers Bangalore innings (target: 208 runs from 20 overs)RB4s6sSR
View dismissalCH Gaylec Warner b Hooda322123152.38
View dismissalMandeep Singhb Rashid Khan241650150.00
View dismissalTM Headc Yuvraj Singh b Rashid Khan302230136.36
View dismissalKM Jadhav†run out (Cutting)311641193.75
View dismissalSR Watson*c Henriques b Nehra221711129.41
View dismissalSachin Babyc Henriques b Bipul Sharma130033.33
View dismissalSTR Binnyc Yuvraj Singh b Kumar111001110.00
View dismissalS Aravindb Nehra02000.00
View dismissalTS Millsc Warner b Kumar6301200.00
View dismissalYS Chahalrun out (sub [CJ Jordan])370042.85
A Choudharynot out6201300.00
Extras(lb 1, w 4, nb 1)6
Total(10 wickets; 19.4 overs)172(8.74 runs per over)

Fall of wickets 1-52 (Mandeep Singh, 5.4 ov), 2-60 (Gayle, 6.3 ov), 3-116 (Jadhav, 11.4 ov), 4-126 (Head, 12.5 ov), 5-128 (Sachin Baby, 13.4 ov), 6-154 (Binny, 16.5 ov), 7-156 (Watson, 17.3 ov), 8-156 (Aravind, 17.4 ov), 9-164 (Mills, 18.5 ov), 10-172 (Chahal, 19.4 ov)

SRH Today Match Bowling Line Stats vs RCB

View wicketsA Nehra4042210.50861(1w)
View wicketsB Kumar402726.751212(1w)
BCJ Cutting3.403509.541023(2w)
View wicketsRashid Khan403629.00841
View wicketDJ Hooda10717.00401
MC Henriques2020010.00120(1nb)
View wicketBipul Sharma10414.00200

IPL 2017 Season 10 Today Points Table Update

Sunrisers Hyderabad110002+1.750207/20.0172/20.0
Royal Challengers Bangalore101000-1.750172/20.0207/20.0


You May Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

T20 Predictions © 2017