Today Prediction

Schedule, Points Table & Predictions

Australia vs India Test series 2018-19 – Statistical Preview

The Border-Gavaskar Trophy between Australia, who are running behind restoring their pride and India, who are wanting to leave a mark on the world down under, will start on December 6. The Aussies, who are yet to win any International course of action since the ball-changing experience, will look for give an outrageous fight after the No.1 situated Test side. The visitors, of course, will take a gander at to hold the Border-Gavaskar Trophy that too with their woman Test game plan win in Australia.

Shaun Marsh’s batting ordinary of 21.1 in Australia-India Tests is the most insignificant for any genius batsman (Min: 20 innings). The left-hander has scored 422 continues running in 20 innings against India in Tests with four fifties and a comparable number of ducks.

The four-MatchTest plan among Australia and India offers new challenges for both the gatherings and players in the two squads. Australia, short on players with experience, most likely won’t start as best decisions at home anyway that doesn’t mean India can cake-walk around their woman Test course of action win down under.

The game plan will be fundamental for the Aussie players who are attempting to find a spot for themselves in the gathering and ought to be the last shot for some of them. On the other hand, Indian players are equivalent to a noteworthy number batsmen in their squad are at the edge of being dropped. Subsequently this is a speak to the choosing minute open entryway for players on the opposite sides.

India’s squad: Virat Kohli (C), M Vijay, KL Rahul, Prithvi Shaw, Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Pant, Parthiv Patel, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Ishant, Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

You May Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

T20 Predictions © 2018