Today Prediction

Schedule, Points Table & Predictions

CCL T10 2017 Official Broadcasting TV Rights Information

Get CCL T10 2017 Official Broadcasting TV Rights Information. Watch CCL 2017 Live telecast on different TV channels and list is given below. You can also watch CCL 2017 Live Streaming Online on Youtube and CCL Official website. Celebrity Cricket League T20 2017 will be live broadcast from 10th January 2017 onwards.

TV Channel Information

  • Colors TV
  • Rishtey TV
  • BigMagic
  • Sun TV (Sun Network)
  • Gemini TV (Sun Network)
  • Udaya TV (Sun Network)
  • Surya TV (Sun Network)

Total 8 teams are going to participate in this fantasy league and moreover the Karnataka Bulldozers will defend its champion’s title as well. The league alienated into 2 groups, “Pool A” and “Pool B”. The fans started their wait for 7th edition of Celebrity Cricket League when final match of CCL 6 finished.

The fans are looking for the TV channels that will broadcast the entire event live in their area, but they are confuse that which channel is going to provide the live coverage of this glamorous league. Here is all the details of TV channels that will provide the live coverage of Celebrity Cricket League 2017.

Colors TV is the official broadcaster of CLL edition 7 who will broadcast this league in the entire country India only, while there are other channels are also in the list that will provide the streaming in different regions of the country.

Big Magic is another colorful channel of India which contains the high value of viewers, Big Magic also on duty to provide the live streaming of CCL 7.

You can watch CCL 7 matches out of Indian on internet by visiting official website of Celebrity Cricket League while the CCL 7 official channel on will also provide the live streaming.

Some of the TV channels broadcasting CCL 2017 are yet to be added who will get a proper permission and they will go through rights’ auction too.

You May Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

T20 Predictions © 2018