Today Prediction

Schedule, Points Table & Predictions

CCL T10 Blast 2017 Schedule, Fixture & Time Table


Get CCL T10 Blast 2017 Schedule, Fixture & Time Table starts from Dec 24, 2017. Get CCL T10 Blast schedule and time table, where the six teams are the part of the thrilling short season of the CCL 2017.

CCL T10 Blast Teams

Bengal Tigers


Karnataka Bulldozers


Telugu Warriors

Mumbai Heroes

Chennai Rhinos

Kerala Strikers

Schedule 2017

Each team played the 2-2 matches in the group stage matches, where the Bengal Tigers played the opening match against the Chennai Rinos. All the fans from the India are excited to watch the thrilling live season of the CCL17.

24th Dec, 20172:00pm to 4:00PMBengal TigersChennai Rhinos
24th Dec, 20174pm to 6:00pmKerala StrikersKarnataka Bulldozers
24th Dec, 20176:30 PM to 8:30 PMTelugu WarriorsBengal Tigers
24th Dec, 20178:30 pm to 10:30 pmMumbai HeroesKerala Strikers
25th Dec, 20174:00pm to 6:00 pmMumbai HeroesKarnataka Bulldozers
25th Dec, 20176:00pm to 8:00 pmTelugu WarriorsChennai Rhinos
25th Dec, 20178:30pm to 10:30Final

#CCL17 (CCL 2017) Latest Schedule, Time Table and Fixture Details Update


You May Like

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. How to get tickets?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

T20 Predictions © 2018