Today Prediction

Schedule, Points Table & Predictions

CCL 2017 Opening Ceremony Live on Colors TV

Watch CCL 2017 Opening Ceremony Live on Colors TV. Get the exact information that “where to watch opening ceremony on TV Channel”. So now get your desired dose of opening ceremony CCL 7 T20 2017 the celebrity cricket league. Make your understanding about those TV Channel who will have to serve this event of opening ceremony CCL 2017. It’s a official and confirmed details of CCL Season 7 opening ceremony 2015.

Rishty TV to broadcast the opening ceremony of Celebrity Cricket League 2017. It’s a sub channel of Color TV who has rights to broadcast this event too. The venue of this event’s opening ceremony is Mumbai, but this can be alter at any time due to some appointment issues of the celebrities at opening ceremony.

CCL 7:Opening Ceremony Expected – Time & Venue (Not Confirmed)

Venue: Mumbai City India

Desired Performers: Atif Aslam, Honey Singh, Salman Khan, Katrina Kaif, Sunny Leone

Date: Jan –, 2017

Live Broadcasters: Colors TV, Rishty TV, Sun TV

International Cricketers: Yuvraj Singh, Harbhajan Singh, Sehwag

The CCL lovers wait to start this event of opening ceremony at which the film stars have to come to entertain their lovers and for the inauguration of CCL 7 ceremony. This event will be a charming one on which with the colors TV some international cricketers will also be there to make more and brighter this event.

Live Stream will be available on Ceremony Time.

It’s a good tradition of the event in which always some international cricketers come to make this event brighter. Last time the legendary cricketers of the Indian cricket history named Sachin Tendulkar had come for the inauguration.

By the latest news it came to hear that some top class singers are also coming to show themselves and a big reason to entertain the fans and lovers. In the top class singer Arijit Singh may participate as well as Amir Khan may come at openin ceremony.


You May Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

T20 Predictions © 2018