Today Prediction

Schedule, Points Table & Predictions

BPL 2016 Leading Wicket Taker | BPL Leading Runs Scorer


Here the 2nd season & get BPL 2016 Leading Wicket Taker | BPL Leading Runs Scorer. Get all the latest updates and news for the most scorer & most wicket taker in the Bangladesh Premier League 2016. Get all the live and latest updates of the Bangladesh Premier League Record, Batting Records, Bowling Record and much more at one place. The first match played between Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings, where the Tamim Iqbal leads with most runs by individuals in the BPL 2016 season 4.


BPL 2016 Points Table

Khulna Titans6510010-0.237756/120.0706/108.0
Dhaka Dynamites743008+0.9831129/136.01010/138.0
Rangpur Riders541008+0.808563/80.0623/100.0
Barisal Bulls633006-0.371929/118.1955/116.0
Chittagong Vikings624004-0.171890/120.0870/114.4
Rajshahi Kings624004-0.327932/118.0987/120.0
Comilla Victorians615002-0.684827/120.0875/115.3

Most Runs in BPL 2016 Player Name

Tamim Iqbal contributes 54 runs and leads in the BPL 2016.

Shoaib Malik stands on 2nd position after contributing 42 runs.

Highest Scorer in BPL 2016

High scores
PlayerRunsBalls4s6sSRTeamOppositionGroundMatch DateScorecard
Sabbir Rahman1226199200.00Raj Kingsv BullsDhaka13 Nov 2016T20
Mohammad Nabi87*3766235.13Vikingsv Raj KingsChittagong18 Nov 2016T20
Mushfiqur Rahim81*5254155.76Bullsv Raj KingsDhaka13 Nov 2016T20
Mohammad Shahzad80*52113153.84Ridersv VikingsDhaka9 Nov 2016T20
DJ Malan78*4837162.50Bullsv VikingsDhaka14 Nov 2016T20
Mehedi Maruf75*4555166.66Dynamitesv BullsDhaka8 Nov 2016T20
Tamim Iqbal7551102147.05Vikingsv BullsDhaka14 Nov 2016T20
SR Patel753956192.30Raj Kingsv DynamitesChittagong21 Nov 2016T20
KC Sangakkara664653143.47Dynamitesv Raj KingsChittagong21 Nov 2016T20
Shahriar Nafees655971110.16Bullsv VikingsDhaka14 Nov 2016T20
Mominul Haque645760112.28Raj Kingsv TitansDhaka9 Nov 2016T20
Shahriar Nafees634444143.18Bullsv Raj KingsDhaka13 Nov 2016T20
Mohammad Mithun624462140.90Ridersv BullsChittagong17 Nov 2016T20
Mahmudullah624444140.90Titansv DynamitesChittagong19 Nov 2016T20
Mehedi Maruf603943153.84Dynamitesv VictoriansDhaka14 Nov 2016T20
Mosaddek Hossain59*4661128.26Dynamitesv Raj KingsDhaka11 Nov 2016T20
BMAJ Mendis575333107.54Bullsv RidersChittagong17 Nov 2016T20
Mominul Haque564281133.33Raj Kingsv DynamitesChittagong21 Nov 2016T20
Shahriar Nafees553472161.76Bullsv DynamitesDhaka8 Nov 2016T20
Nazmul Hossain Shanto54*4460122.72Victoriansv VikingsDhaka8 Nov 2016T20
Tamim Iqbal543862142.10Vikingsv VictoriansDhaka8 Nov 2016T20
S Prasanna532207240.90Dynamitesv TitansChittagong19 Nov 2016T20
Mominul Haque534351123.25Raj Kingsv VictoriansChittagong19 Nov 2016T20
Ahmed Shehzad524541115.55Victoriansv RidersChittagong18 Nov 2016T20
MN Samuels524632113.04Victoriansv RidersChittagong18 Nov 2016T20
Mohammad Shahzad51*4923104.08Ridersv VictoriansChittagong18 Nov 2016T20
Mushfiqur Rahim50*3642138.88Bullsv DynamitesDhaka8 Nov 2016T20
Anamul Haque504042125.00Vikingsv Raj KingsChittagong18 Nov 2016T20
Mosaddek Hossain48*2872171.42Dynamitesv RidersDhaka12 Nov 2016T20
MN Samuels484850100.00Victoriansv BullsDhaka11 Nov 2016T20
Mashrafe Mortaza473525134.28Victoriansv DynamitesDhaka14 Nov 2016T20
LA Dawson463631127.77Ridersv BullsChittagong17 Nov 2016T20
Sabbir Rahman463014153.33Raj Kingsv VikingsChittagong18 Nov 2016T20
Mohammad Mithun45*3913115.38Ridersv VictoriansChittagong18 Nov 2016T20
SR Patel44*2561176.00Raj Kingsv DynamitesDhaka11 Nov 2016T20
Mahmudullah442623169.23Titansv BullsChittagong20 Nov 2016T20
Nasir Hossain433550122.85Dynamitesv VictoriansDhaka14 Nov 2016T20
Shoaib Malik42*2822150.00Vikingsv VictoriansDhaka8 Nov 2016T20
Nadif Chowdhury412503164.00Bullsv RidersChittagong17 Nov 2016T20
Nazmul Hossain Shanto414040102.50Victoriansv Raj KingsChittagong19 Nov 2016T20
MH Wessels402941137.93Titansv BullsChittagong20 Nov 2016T20
Mohammad Nabi392322169.56Vikingsv TitansDhaka12 Nov 2016T20
Nasir Hossain383360115.15Dynamitesv RidersDhaka12 Nov 2016T20
Junaid Siddique382813135.71Raj Kingsv VikingsChittagong18 Nov 2016T20
Hasanuzzaman373060123.33Titansv VictoriansDhaka13 Nov 2016T20
Jahurul Islam363440105.88Vikingsv BullsDhaka14 Nov 2016T20
Mosaddek Hossain352622134.61Dynamitesv VikingsChittagong17 Nov 2016T20
Mosaddek Hossain352822125.00Dynamitesv TitansChittagong19 Nov 2016T20
Mushfiqur Rahim352340152.17Bullsv TitansChittagong20 Nov 2016T20
Mehedi Maruf352532140.00Dynamitesv Raj KingsChittagong21 Nov 2016T20

Most Wicket Taker in BPL 2016

Imad Wasim

Most Catches by Player


You May Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

T20 Predictions © 2017